A Community of Conscious Connection
To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

<< Dec 18 2018 - Feb 12 2019 >>

40 Day Yoga Challenge with ANAHATA Staff Next held on Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Fri Dec 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Winter Solstice Celebration with Amarjot Kaur (Ronee Kipnes) Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Full Moon Meditation - $25.00 with Sevak Singh Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
2019 Planetary & Personalized Numerology Forecast with Sangeet Khalsa Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
New Year Clean Your Machine for 2019 - Resetting Your Neural Net with Sevak Singh with Sevak Singh Tue, Jan 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Chakra Harmony: A Unique Group Healing Experience with James Titschler Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Sacred Feminine: A Conscious Women’s Circle with Amarjot Kaur (Ronee Kipnes) Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Sacred Masculine: A Conscious Men’s Circle with Andrew (Bhagat Gian) Huvaere Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Rakhe Rakhan Har Workshop with Jap Dharam Rose Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
EFT Tapping & The Law of Attraction for Wealth, Health, and Success with Rasoul Sobhani with Rasoul Sobhani Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Community Healing Circle with Margy (Priti Bhajan Kaur) Krause Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Crystal Singing Bowls - 101 - $29.00 with Tara Kaur Gallagher Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
The Inner Beauty Workshop: Transforming Your Relationship with Food and Your Body with Sukhmani Atma Kaur Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Monthly Full Moon Meditation - $25.00 with Sevak Singh Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
How to Master Your 11 Moon Centers with Gurutej Khalsa with Gurutej Khalsa Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Stretching Time & Space & Building Your Toolkit for Life with Gurutej Khalsa with Gurutej Khalsa Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Transitions: The Unseen Cord into the Divine with Gurutej Khalsa with Gurutej Khalsa Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
An Evening with Mantra: A Specialty Class with Mantra and Sound Healing Guided by Veda Spidle with Veda Spidle Fri, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Find Your Freedom: Breathing to Let Go with Mackensey Smith Sun, Feb 3, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Sacred Feminine: A Conscious Women’s Circle with ANAHATA Staff Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Sacred Masculine: A Conscious Men’s Circle with Andrew (Bhagat Gian) Huvaere Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Prosperity Practices: Meditation & Mantra with Eva Maurice Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Partner Yoga with Rasoul Sobhani Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More