A Community of Conscious Connection
To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Yoga Nidra + Alchemy Sound Healing


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Olga

Good Morning, Sat Nam & So Hum!
Thank you for welcoming me to the community.

I’ve been studying and traveling internationally to learn different cultural perspectives on holistic health for the last several years. I delight in sharing in any experience I believe will raise the collective conscious of all beings and am committed to walking a path of compassion, simplicity, and patience.

I started practicing in 2003 and have studied several lineages of yoga in an attempt to get close to the Source and find my Truth. My experience is that Yogic Philosophy is one of the tools to be used on this journey to master reality and become Universal. Rather than a teacher, I would say I’m more of a guide here to help individuals understand the truest version of their Self.

I encourage you to visit my website (www.SOHarmonious.com) and introduce yourself so we can grow together.

Stephanie Olga
Yoga, Reiki, Meditation
Essential Oils, Personal Development

Indira Helter-Rios

Indira (Deva Charan Kaur) was often referred to as an indigo child and old soul growing up. At the age of five she was introduced to spirituality and meditation which helped her heal from early childhood trauma. Since then it has been her passion to become a healer and spiritual teacher. After experiencing her first sound healing at a festival in 2016, Indira came back home seeking a studio that offered sound healing classes. It was then that she was gifted with finding Anahata. This studio guided her along her journey with Sound Healing & Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. Indira is now a Kundalini Yoga Teacher, Sound Healer, Reiki Master & Yoga Nidra teacher. She has recently started her Level 2 training for Kundalini Yoga & Meditation. Indira believes in holding space so that people can awaken to their full potential as well as having the opportunity to experience the unconditional love in life.
Enjoy gentle breath work, body awareness, guided visualizations and powerful intention-setting all while hovering in the sweet space just above sleep. Heal yourself from the inside out, leaving refreshed and rejuvenated complete with the high-vibrational healing sounds of the alchemy and quartz crystal singing bowls.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Stephanie Olga
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Indira Helter-Rios